CONTACT US

Please contact Lisa Spiden for a brochure or if you would like to meet to discuss your business' HR requirements.

Lisa Spiden Managing Director

p: (03) 9205 5802
m: 0417 051 005
e: lisa@fibrehr.com.au

Kristin Miller General Manager

p: (03) 9205 5805
m: 0452553725
e: kristin@fibrehr.com.au

Nerissa Susman HR Business Partner

p: (03) 9205 5806
m: 0400 133 731
e: nerissa@fibrehr.com.au

Jess Gulley Business Partner

p:
m: 0432 216 899
e: jess@fibrehr.com.au

Emilie Skliros Recruitment Business Partner

p: (03) 9205 5804
m:
e: emilie@fibrehr.com.au

Kate Beaumont Recruitment Business Partner

p: (03) 9205 5807
m:
e: kate@fibrehr.com.au

Office Address

242 Lennox St | Richmond VIC 3121