CONTACT US

Please contact Lisa Spiden for a brochure or if you would like to meet to discuss your business' HR requirements.

Lisa Spiden Managing Director

p: (03) 9205 5802
m: 0417 051 005
e: lisa@fibrehr.com.au

Christine Morton HR Business Partner

p: (03) 9205 5806
m: 0411 955 215
e: christine@fibrehr.com.au

Emilie Skliros Recruitment Business Partner

p: (03) 9205 5804
m:
e: emilie@fibrehr.com.au

Jess Gulley Business Partner

p: (03) 9205 5801
m: 0432 216 899
e: jess@fibrehr.com.au

Tahnee Jones HR Business Partner

p: (03) 9502 5803
m: 0438 367 597
e: tahnee@fibrehr.com.au

Tim Bartley Senior Recruitment Business Partner

p: (03) 9205 5807
m: 0428 965 198
e: tim@fibrehr.com.au

Office Address

242 Lennox St | Richmond VIC 3121